Apple iPhone 11 Pro

Apple iPhone 11 Pro

iOS 13.0

Synchronise the contents of your Apple iPhone 11 Pro iOS 13.0 using iCloud

Read help info

You can synchronise the contents of your phone using iCloud enabling you to access the contents from different devices or restore them if you lose your phone. To use iCloud, you need to activate your Apple ID on your phone.

Step 1 of 9

1. Find "iCloud"

Press Settings.

Step 2 of 9

1. Find "iCloud"

Press your Apple ID.

Step 3 of 9

1. Find "iCloud"

Press iCloud.

Step 4 of 9

2. Synchronise files

Press the indicator next to "iCloud Drive" to turn file synchronisation on or off.

If you turn on file synchronisation, your files are automatically synchronised via Wi-Fi.
You can synchronise the files on your phone, such as presentations, spreadsheets, PDF files and other kinds of documents with other devices using iCloud.
Step 5 of 9

3. Synchronise pictures

Press Photos.

Step 6 of 9

3. Synchronise pictures

Press the indicator next to "Upload to My Photo Stream" to turn the function on or off.

If you turn on the function, all new pictures on your phone are synchronised with other devices via iCloud.
Step 7 of 9

3. Synchronise pictures

Press arrow left.

Step 8 of 9

4. Synchronise other phone contents

Press the indicators next to the required data types to turn synchronisation of each data type on or off.

Step 9 of 9

5. Return to the home screen

Slide your finger upwards starting from the bottom of the screen to return to the home screen.

1. 1. Find "iCloud"

Press Settings.
Press your Apple ID.
Press iCloud.

2. 2. Synchronise files

Press the indicator next to "iCloud Drive" to turn file synchronisation on or off.
If you turn on file synchronisation, your files are automatically synchronised via Wi-Fi.
You can synchronise the files on your phone, such as presentations, spreadsheets, PDF files and other kinds of documents with other devices using iCloud.

3. 3. Synchronise pictures

Press Photos.
Press the indicator next to "Upload to My Photo Stream" to turn the function on or off.
If you turn on the function, all new pictures on your phone are synchronised with other devices via iCloud.
Press arrow left.

4. 4. Synchronise other phone contents

Press the indicators next to the required data types to turn synchronisation of each data type on or off.

5. 5. Return to the home screen

Slide your finger upwards starting from the bottom of the screen to return to the home screen.
4g accessories icon-app-store basket-change battery-life battery bill-pay-phones-icon 4C91DB73-75FE-4565-8F69-BC6C675B1EA1 bin block Brands broadband-icon broadband calendar call camera cases Chat chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close collections community continuous contract dashboard data download-square Download edit error-circle eye facebook filters folder go identity Less letters location Memory menu message mobile my-vodafone network_signal operating-system orders payg-phones-icon F86C85F6-FFFF-4C62-8F9A-45D7251FC836 payment photos play-store play plus rating report return roaming screen-size search secure-net shopping sim spinner squares technology tick-simple top-up top-up TV twitter value vf-tv-icon vodafone warning Weight world
Close dialog
Skip to content

Login to My Vodafone

Close dialog
Skip to content

Register with My Vodafone