Vodafone 553

Vodafone 553

Use YouTube - Vodafone 553

Read help info

YouTube is a file sharing service where you can search for and upload video clips. Follow these instructions to use YouTube.
You need to set up the phone for Internet to use this function. Click here to see how.

Step 1 of 7

Connect to YouTube

Press the Menu key.

Click here for information on how to add a web page to your bookmarks.
Step 2 of 7

Connect to YouTube

Press Web.

Click here for information on how to add a web page to your bookmarks.
Step 3 of 7

Connect to YouTube

Press the address bar at the top of the display.

Click here for information on how to add a web page to your bookmarks.
Step 4 of 7

Connect to YouTube

Key in http://m.youtube.com
Press OK.

Click here for information on how to add a web page to your bookmarks.
Step 5 of 7

Use YouTube

You can now use the application.
Please note that YouTube is not part of the original application package and therefore only a general description is given here.
You have the following options:
Search for video clips
Search for video clips in a category
If you have a YouTube account and you log on, you can also:
Upload video clips
Share video clips
Create playlists

Step 6 of 7

Exit

Press Disconnect to return to standby mode.

Step 7 of 7

Exit

Press Terminate.

1. Connect to YouTube

Press the Menu key.
Click here for information on how to add a web page to your bookmarks.
Press Web.
Click here for information on how to add a web page to your bookmarks.
Press the address bar at the top of the display.
Click here for information on how to add a web page to your bookmarks.
Key in http://m.youtube.com
Press OK.
Click here for information on how to add a web page to your bookmarks.

2. Use YouTube

You can now use the application.
Please note that YouTube is not part of the original application package and therefore only a general description is given here.
You have the following options:
Search for video clips
Search for video clips in a category
If you have a YouTube account and you log on, you can also:
Upload video clips
Share video clips
Create playlists

3. Exit

Press Disconnect to return to standby mode.
Press Terminate.