Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra

Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra

Android 14

Reset network settings on your Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra Android 14

Read help info

If you have problems using network configurations on your phone, such as mobile data, Wi-Fi or Bluetooth, resetting the network settings may help.

Step 1 of 10

1. Find "Reset"

Slide two fingers downwards starting from the top of the screen.

Step 2 of 10

1. Find "Reset"

Press the settings icon.

Step 3 of 10

1. Find "Reset"

Press General management.

Step 4 of 10

1. Find "Reset"

Press Reset.

Step 5 of 10

2. Reset the mobile network settings

Press Reset mobile network settings.

Please note that all saved APN connections, you've created, are deleted.
Step 6 of 10

2. Reset the mobile network settings

Press Reset settings.

Please note that all saved APN connections, you've created, are deleted.
Step 7 of 10

2. Reset the mobile network settings

Press Reset.

Please note that all saved APN connections, you've created, are deleted.
Step 8 of 10

3. Reset network settings

Press Reset Wi-Fi and Bluetooth settings.

Please note that all saved Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connections and passwords, you've created, are deleted.
Step 9 of 10

3. Reset network settings

Press Reset settings.

Please note that all saved Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connections and passwords, you've created, are deleted.
Step 10 of 10

4. Return to the home screen

Press the Home key to return to the home screen.

1. Find "Reset"

Slide two fingers downwards starting from the top of the screen.
Press the settings icon.
Press General management.
Press Reset.

2. Reset the mobile network settings

Press Reset mobile network settings.
Please note that all saved APN connections, you've created, are deleted.
Press Reset settings.
Please note that all saved APN connections, you've created, are deleted.
Press Reset.
Please note that all saved APN connections, you've created, are deleted.

3. Reset network settings

Press Reset Wi-Fi and Bluetooth settings.
Please note that all saved Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connections and passwords, you've created, are deleted.
Press Reset settings.
Please note that all saved Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connections and passwords, you've created, are deleted.

4. Return to the home screen

Press the Home key to return to the home screen.

Get information on...

Or select...

Another device
4g accessories icon-app-store basket-change battery-life battery bill-pay-phones-icon 4C91DB73-75FE-4565-8F69-BC6C675B1EA1 bin block Brands broadband-icon broadband calendar call camera cases Chat chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close collections community continuous contract dashboard data download-square Download edit error-circle eye facebook filters folder go identity Less letters location Memory menu message mobile my-vodafone network_signal operating-system orders payg-phones-icon F86C85F6-FFFF-4C62-8F9A-45D7251FC836 payment photos play-store play plus rating report return roaming screen-size search secure-net shopping sim spinner squares technology tick-simple top-up top-up TV twitter value vf-tv-icon vodafone warning Weight world
Close dialog
Skip to content

Login to My Vodafone

Close dialog
Skip to content

Register with My Vodafone