Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max

iOS 13.0

Uninstall apps on your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max iOS 13.0

Read help info

You can uninstall apps to free up memory.

Step 1 of 12

Uninstall apps

Press and hold any app.

When you use this method, all app settings and data are deleted from the phone memory.
Step 2 of 12

Uninstall apps

Press Rearrange Apps.

When you use this method, all app settings and data are deleted from the phone memory.
Step 3 of 12

Uninstall apps

Press the delete icon next to the required app.

When you use this method, all app settings and data are deleted from the phone memory.
Step 4 of 12

Uninstall apps

Press Delete.

When you use this method, all app settings and data are deleted from the phone memory.
Step 5 of 12

Uninstall apps

Slide your finger upwards starting from the bottom of the screen to return to the home screen.

When you use this method, all app settings and data are deleted from the phone memory.
Step 6 of 12

Uninstall apps without deleting app data

Press Settings.

When you use this method, all app settings and data are saved in the phone memory and are restored when you reinstall the app from App Store on your phone.
Step 7 of 12

Uninstall apps without deleting app data

Press General.

When you use this method, all app settings and data are saved in the phone memory and are restored when you reinstall the app from App Store on your phone.
Step 8 of 12

Uninstall apps without deleting app data

Press iPhone Storage.

When you use this method, all app settings and data are saved in the phone memory and are restored when you reinstall the app from App Store on your phone.
Step 9 of 12

Uninstall apps without deleting app data

Press the required app.

When you use this method, all app settings and data are saved in the phone memory and are restored when you reinstall the app from App Store on your phone.
Step 10 of 12

Uninstall apps without deleting app data

Press Offload App.

When you use this method, all app settings and data are saved in the phone memory and are restored when you reinstall the app from App Store on your phone.
Step 11 of 12

Uninstall apps without deleting app data

Press Offload App.

When you use this method, all app settings and data are saved in the phone memory and are restored when you reinstall the app from App Store on your phone.
Step 12 of 12

Return to the home screen

Slide your finger upwards starting from the bottom of the screen to return to the home screen.

1. Uninstall apps

Press and hold any app.
When you use this method, all app settings and data are deleted from the phone memory.
Press Rearrange Apps.
When you use this method, all app settings and data are deleted from the phone memory.
Press the delete icon next to the required app.
When you use this method, all app settings and data are deleted from the phone memory.
Press Delete.
When you use this method, all app settings and data are deleted from the phone memory.
Slide your finger upwards starting from the bottom of the screen to return to the home screen.
When you use this method, all app settings and data are deleted from the phone memory.

2. Uninstall apps without deleting app data

Press Settings.
When you use this method, all app settings and data are saved in the phone memory and are restored when you reinstall the app from App Store on your phone.
Press General.
When you use this method, all app settings and data are saved in the phone memory and are restored when you reinstall the app from App Store on your phone.
Press iPhone Storage.
When you use this method, all app settings and data are saved in the phone memory and are restored when you reinstall the app from App Store on your phone.
Press the required app.
When you use this method, all app settings and data are saved in the phone memory and are restored when you reinstall the app from App Store on your phone.
Press Offload App.
When you use this method, all app settings and data are saved in the phone memory and are restored when you reinstall the app from App Store on your phone.
Press Offload App.
When you use this method, all app settings and data are saved in the phone memory and are restored when you reinstall the app from App Store on your phone.

3. Return to the home screen

Slide your finger upwards starting from the bottom of the screen to return to the home screen.