Read help info
In flight mode the connection to the network is deactivated, so as not to cause interference with sensitive equipment in e.g. a plane or a hospital. You can still use the remaining functions when flight mode is activated, but you cannot send messages or make calls. Follow these instructions to activate or deactivate flight mode.
1. Activate or deactivate
Press Flight mode.
Press another profile than Flight mode.