Read help info
When you restore the factory default settings, all personal settings are reset. Follow these instructions to restore the factory default settings.
All phone data will be deleted. Data on your SIM isn't deleted.
Press arrow right to access the main menu.
Restore factory default settings
Press reset your phone.
Press yes to confirm.