When you restore the factory default settings, all personal settings are reset. Follow these instructions to restore the factory default settings.
All phone data will be deleted. Data on your SIM isn't deleted.
1. Find "Security Wipe"
- Slide your finger down the display starting from the top edge of your phone.
- Press Settings.
- Press Security and Privacy.
- Press Security Wipe.
- Press the field and key in blackberry
- Press Delete Data.
- Wait a moment while the factory default settings are restored.
- Follow the instructions on the display to set up your phone and prepare it for use.