BlackBerry 9800 Slider
When you restore the factory default settings, all personal settings are reset. Follow these instructions to restore the factory default settings.
All phone data will be deleted. Data on the SIM card is not deleted.
1. Find "Security Wipe"
- Press twice.
- Press Options.
- Press Security.
- Press Security Wipe.
- Press Emails, Contacts, etc., User Installed Applications and Media Card.
- When the box next to a menu item is ticked (V), the selected data will be deleted.
- Press the field and key in blackberry
- Press Wipe.
- The default settings are restored.