HTC Radar

HTC Radar

Synchronise contacts with social networks and email accounts - HTC Radar

Read help info

You can retrieve the contacts from your social networks and email accounts and add them to the phone book. Follow these instructions to synchronise your contacts with your social networks and email accounts.
You need to set up your phone for internet to use this function. Click here for information on how to set up your phone for internet.

Step 1 of 9

Find "People"

Press arrow right to access the main menu.

Step 2 of 9

Find "People"

Press People.

Step 3 of 9

Synchronise contacts with social networks and email accounts

Press the dots in the bottom right corner of the display.

Only social networks and email accounts you've added are displayed.
Step 4 of 9

Synchronise contacts with social networks and email accounts

Press Settings.

Only social networks and email accounts you've added are displayed.
Step 5 of 9

Synchronise contacts with social networks and email accounts

Press filter my contact list.

Only social networks and email accounts you've added are displayed.
Step 6 of 9

Synchronise contacts with social networks and email accounts

Press the accounts you want to synchronise with the phone book.

Only social networks and email accounts you've added are displayed.
Step 7 of 9

Synchronise contacts with social networks and email accounts

When the box next to the account name is ticked (V), synchronisation is turned on.

Only social networks and email accounts you've added are displayed.
Step 8 of 9

Synchronise contacts with social networks and email accounts

Press the confirm icon.

Only social networks and email accounts you've added are displayed.
Step 9 of 9

Exit

Press the Home key to return to standby mode.

1. Find "People"

Press arrow right to access the main menu.
Press People.

2. Synchronise contacts with social networks and email accounts

Press the dots in the bottom right corner of the display.
Only social networks and email accounts you've added are displayed.
Press Settings.
Only social networks and email accounts you've added are displayed.
Press filter my contact list.
Only social networks and email accounts you've added are displayed.
Press the accounts you want to synchronise with the phone book.
Only social networks and email accounts you've added are displayed.
When the box next to the account name is ticked (V), synchronisation is turned on.
Only social networks and email accounts you've added are displayed.
Press the confirm icon.
Only social networks and email accounts you've added are displayed.

3. Exit

Press the Home key to return to standby mode.
4gaccessoriesicon-app-storebasket-changebattery-lifebatterybill-pay-phones-icon4C91DB73-75FE-4565-8F69-BC6C675B1EA1binblockBrandsbroadband-iconbroadbandcalendarcallcameracasesChatchevron-downchevron-left chevron-right chevron-upclose closecollectionscommunitycontinuouscontractdashboarddatadownload-squareDownloadediterror-circleeyefacebookfilters foldergoidentityLessletterslocationMemorymenumessagemobilemy-vodafonenetwork_signaloperating-systemorderspayg-phones-iconF86C85F6-FFFF-4C62-8F9A-45D7251FC836paymentphotosplay-storeplayplusratingreportreturnroamingscreen-sizesearchsecure-netshoppingsimspinnersquarestechnologytick-simpletop-uptop-upTVtwittervaluevf-tv-iconvodafone warningWeightworld
Close dialog
Skip to content

Login to My Vodafone

Close dialog
Skip to content

Register with My Vodafone